This release (5.13) includes the following features and fixes:
Updates to project privacy settings & project sharing
- Default privacy setting is now Anyone with link (formerly Only Me).
- Anyone with link and Everyone settings no longer require a project description or second photograph.
- Share icon on project tiles is updated and no longer changes color based on shared state.
- Shared Projects tab in Profile view no longer shows blank tiles. If no shared projects, placeholder image will appear. If you have shared projects, your shared project tiles will appear. Also added Edit Profile icon, and a Copy Profile Link option with icon so you can share your profile with others.
- Design Space scheduled maintenance modal overlaps machine selector
- Licensed content tiles incorrectly showing "Free with Cricut Access" text
- Unable to edit photo order in Edit Project Details
- My Ready-To-Make Projects ribbon displaying wrong projects for machine selection (i.e. displays Cricut Joy Insert Cards when in Explore mode)
- Ready-To-Make View All missing machine family parameter
- Ready-To-Make Ribbon/View All displays unentitled projects
- Unsupported countries (meaning those for whom purchasing through Design Space for Desktop is not currently available) charged for entitled content